日本愛媛県松山城道後溫泉 四國八十八箇所朝聖之旅

概述

在道後溫泉站與導遊會合,換上佛教服裝後展開旅程!您將搭乘當地火車前往久米站,接著前往四國八十八箇所的其中三間神社:No. 49 淨土寺、No. 50 繁多寺、No. 51 石手寺。

強調

  • 在資深英語導遊帶領下,展開6.2公里的徒步旅程
  • 四小時導覽之旅,造訪淨土寺、繁多寺、石手寺
  • 深入了解四國八十八箇所的1,200年古老歷史

關鍵信息

重要信息

- 本行程最低下訂人數為2人,恕不接受單人下訂 - 飲食與交通費用不包括在內 - 大眾運輸與計程車費用不包括在內 - 本行程僅限13歲以上旅客參加 - 13–17歲旅客參加時須有監護人陪同 - 本行程必須長時間步行,請評估您的體力狀況再參加 - 如遇傳染病爆發或天然災害如大雨、颱風或地震,為了您的安全,本行程可能會被取消,您將得到全額退款 - 全程請配合團體行動,勿擅自脫隊 - 全程請遵守導遊的指示以策安全 - 請遵守當地規則與禮貌 - 當天穿著服裝為租用服裝,請小心愛護勿損毀 - 因應消費稅上漲,本行程費用可能會有變動

描述

「四國八十八箇所」,是日本四國境內88處與日本史上重要僧侶「弘法大師」(774–835)有淵源的寺院。 「弘法大師」是來自日本的佛教僧侶,圓寂之後以「空海」之名為人所知。他除了是一位僧侶,也是公務員、學者、詩人、書法家與藝術家。他在經歷於中國的修行後,創辦了知名的佛教「真言宗」教派。 在這趟旅程中,您將會先在道後溫泉站知名景點「少爺機關鐘」前集合,接著換上傳統佛教服裝,準備展開為時四小時的體驗。 您將從道後溫泉站搭乘當地火車與路面電車前往久米站,接著步行前往「四國八十八箇所」的其中三座寺院參觀。 您將先後造訪排名49~51的「淨土寺」、「繁多寺」與「石手寺」。長達6.2公里的知名朝聖之旅,將由資深的當地英語導遊全程帶領。 御朱印 日本每座神社寺院都有不同的特殊印記「御朱印」。若您想收集各種御朱印,您可在較大型的神社寺院以1,000 – 2,000日圓的價格買到御朱印帳。 在這趟旅程中,若您想收集御朱印,請務必帶上您的御朱印手帳,並告知導遊您想收集當天造訪寺院的御朱印。然而依照當天實際狀況,可能會有沒辦法收集每間寺院御朱印的情形發生,敬請見諒。 No. 49 淨土寺 位於日本松山的淨土寺,是真言宗的寺院。淨土寺建於1482年,本尊為釋迦如來,在「四國八十八箇所」中排名49。其中淨土本堂被列為重要文化財,而除了建築本身之外,淨土寺亦有許多被列為重要文化財的藝術品。 這裡設有日本平安時代中期僧侶「空也」的雕像,空也一生為大眾福祉奉獻,建造了道路與橋樑、水井並安葬無名屍首。不過此雕像只有在特定場合才開放參觀。 No. 50 繁多寺 繁多寺建於八世紀中葉,本尊為藥師如來。這裡的聖天堂供奉著佛教守護神「歡喜天」,據說對祈求好運、商業繁盛、婚姻幸福相當靈驗。 No. 51 石手寺 石手寺是日本松山名聞遐邇的寺院,在「四國八十八箇所」中排名51。石手寺建於728年,相傳為「四國八十八箇所」參拜巡禮的發祥地,因而相當受歡迎。境內有許多重要文化財,其中包括被指定為國寶的「二王門」。

選擇的選項

Shikoku Henro Pilgrimage Near Dogo Onsen in Matsuyama, Ehime

Overview

Meet your guide near Dogo Onsen Station, change into pilgrim clothes, and begin your adventure! Ride a tram and local train to Kume Station, then walk to three of the 88 Shikoku Henro temples: No. 49 Jodoji, No. 50 Hantaji, and No. 51 Ishiteji.

Highlights

  • Trek approximately 6.2 km with an experienced local English-speaking guide
  • Visit Jodoji, Hantaji, and Ishiteji temples on a single four-hour guided tour
  • Learn firsthand about the Shikoku Henro with some 1,200 years of history

Key Information

Important Information

- This activity requires at least two participants for a booking - Food, drink, and transportation costs are not included - Public transportation or taxi fees are not included - Guests must be age 13 or older to participate - Guests ages 13–17 must be accompanied by a guardian - All guests must be physically fit enough to walk the entire course - If management determines it difficult to ensure the safety of participants due to natural disasters, such as heavy rains, typhoon, or earthquake, they will cancel the activity with a full refund - Please refrain from selfish behavior and cooperate with the group - Follow guide instructions to avoid danger - Please observe the rules and mind your manners - Handle rental pilgrimage attire with care

Description

The Shikoku Pilgrimage or Shikoku Henro is a multi-site pilgrimage of 88 temples on Shikoku Island that is associated with a historically significant Japanese Buddhist monk (774–835). Known posthumously as Kobo Daishi, Kukai was a Japanese Buddhist monk, civil servant, scholar, poet, calligrapher, and artist. Most famously, he founded the Esoteric Shingon or "mantra" school of Buddhism in Japan after spending time studying in China. In this experience, you'll assemble in front of the famous Botchan Karakuri Clock near Dogo Onsen Station and change into traditional Buddhist pilgrimage wear before setting off on a four-hour adventure. From Dogo Onsen Station, you'll take local trains and a tram to Kume Station. Then, from there, you'll set off on foot on a mini-tour of three of the 88 temples on the Shikoku Henro. You'll start with No. 49, Jodoji Temple before visiting No. 50, Hantaji Temple, and No. 51 Ishiteji Temple. An experienced English-speaking local guide will accompany you the entire way as you cover nearly 6.2 kilometers of this famous pilgrimage route. Goshuin (Temple Seals) ‘Goshuin’ or ‘shuin’ are temple seals unique to each temple in Japan. If you wish to collect temple seals, you need a ‘goshuin-cho’ (‘shuin-cho’)—a special notebook for collecting temple seals. You can often purchase a goshuin-cho notebook for 1,000 – 2,000 JPY at larger temples in Japan. If you wish to collect temple seals on this tour, please bring your own goshuin-cho notebook, and ask your guide about goshuin for the temples you’ll be visiting on the day. Depending on the day, you may be able to get a seal for each temple. Jodoji Temple (No. 49) Jodoji is a Shingon Buddhist temple in Matsuyama, Japan. This temple is Temple No. 49 of the 88 temples on the Shikoku Pilgrimage. Founded in the 8th century, the principal image is one of Shaka Nyorai. The name honors the founder of Buddhism, Siddhartha Gautama, as a Buddha. A statue of the monk Kuya is enshrined here. Kuya was a monk devoted to public well-being. He built roads and bridges, dug wells, and gave memorial services for abandoned bodies. Unfortunately, this statue can only be viewed on certain special occasions. Established in 1482, Jodoji Hondo (main hall) is an Important Cultural Property. Beyond its structures, Jodoji Temple also holds several Important Cultural Property artworks. Hantaji Temple (No. 50) Hantaji is Temple No. 50. Founded in the mid-8th century, the principal image is of Yakushi Nyorai. A statue of Kangiten is enshrined in the Shotendo to the left of the main hall. Praying to this statue is said to bring wealth, prosperity in business, happiness in marriage, and generally good fortune. Ishiteji Temple (No. 51) Ishiteji is Matsuyama City's most famous temple and Temple No. 51 of the 88 temples on the Shikoku Pilgrimage. Ishiteji was founded in 728. There are many important cultural properties here, including the Niomon gate, a designated national treasure. Ishiteji is also famous as the temple in the legend explaining the start of the pilgrimage.

Selected Option