日本宇和島市珍珠養殖體驗

概述

在景觀優美的宇和島市,參觀並了解日本傳統珍珠養殖的過程。乘著木筏到宇和海挑選適合的牡蠣,再從殼中取出珍珠,用珍珠製作獨一無二的飾品帶回家當紀念!

強調

  • 觀察珍珠養殖過程
  • 學習如何分辨優良日本珍珠
  • 親自挑選牡蠣,取出珍珠製作美麗飾品
  • 將獨一無二的紀念品帶回家

關鍵信息

重要信息

- 可提供會說英語的導遊 - 0–3歲幼兒可在旁觀看,但無法參與行程 - 請至少提前2天預訂 地點:日本愛媛縣 宇和島市 土居真珠 交通方式:從宇和島站搭乘巴士(三浦半島路線)在「三浦小學」站下車*,再步行2分鐘前往店家。亦可從宇和島站搭乘計程車前往店家(20分鐘),車資為3,000日圓。 *請注意,此路線公車班次較少

描述

參加本行程,一窺日本珍珠養殖的真實面貌。探索將小碎片植入牡蠣殼中,培育珍珠的過程。牡蠣殼內有著上千層珍珠層,可在數月間將碎片轉化為白珍珠。 見證將小碎片植入牡蠣殼中,開始培育珍珠的過程,在愛媛縣老字號珍珠養殖場內資深工作人員的講解下,了解日本高品質珍珠養殖的秘密。 在了解珍珠養殖的過程後,便可以乘著木筏到宇和海,挑選適合的牡蠣。親自體驗從殼中取出珍珠,再用珍珠製作獨一無二的飾品。 日本的傳統珍珠養殖法源自1893年,且在百年歷史之中,不斷精益求精。日本產的珍珠在世界各地享有盛譽,而宇和島市則是日本國內珍珠產量最高的城市。 本行程除了能帶您了解市面上珍珠珠寶製作的過程,您還能將獨一無二的珍珠飾品帶回家做紀念!

選擇的選項

Cultured Pearl Farming from Oysters in Uwajima

Overview

Observe and learn about traditional Japanese pearl farming and culturing in beautiful Uwajima. Head to a raft to pick your own oyster from the Uwakai Sea. Retrieve a pearl from the shellfish and create a personalized accessory to take home.

Highlights

  • Take home a unique souvenir at the end of the experience
  • Experience the local culture in Japan’s National Parks, through this unique experience!
  • Observe how oysters are harvested in a working pearl farm
  • Learn to recognize the finest Japanese cultured pearls
  • Choose an oyster and retrieve a pearl to make a beautiful accessory

Key Information

Important Information

• An English-speaking guide is available • Guests aged 0–3 can observe but may not participate • Please book 2 days before your intended tour date Please understand that in booking this activity, we may share your booking information (but without individually identifiable data) to the Ministry of the Environment, with which this activity is affiliated. By making a booking, you signify that you agree to these terms.

Description

Find out how to farm pearls on this guided tour. You'll learn all about pearl farming, and culturing: the process of implanting a small item in an oyster's shell to be transformed into a pearl. The oyster secretes thousands of layers of nacre over a period of several months, creating a glistening white pearl. Witness this process, from the point where a shell fragment is inserted into an oyster, through to the point it is harvested. Learn the secrets of selecting high-quality Japanese cultured pearls from a knowledgeable instructor at Ehime’s oldest pearl farm. After learning about the process, head out to sea on a raft and retrieve your own oyster. Remove the pearl from the oyster shell yourself, and then create a personalized accessory using the pearl. This cultured farming technique was invented in Japan in 1893 and is a highly precise and delicate operation that has been perfected for more than a hundred years. Japanese cultured pearls are coveted all over the world and the pearl farms of Uwajima produce the highest number of pearls in Japan. The tour is a great opportunity to see how pearls displayed in the windows of many top jewelers are made. You also get to take home a beautiful and quintessentially Japanese souvenir!

Selected Option